A Culture of Innovation

Comitt Well Solutions is an innovative and fast-growing company in the downhole tool industry combining strong downhole tool expertise, vast experience in developing and commercializing new technologies, and cutting-edge reservoir understanding to maximize value for our customers.

Meet Our Team

Roger Antonsen

CEO

rantonsen@comitt.com

Jared Isham

CFO

jisham@comitt.com

Marc Cutler

VP Sales

mcutler@comitt.com

Brad Holms

VP Production Enhancement

bholms@comitt.com

William Hunter

Engineering Manager

whunter@comitt.com

Frank Di Menna

Operations Manager

fdimenna@comitt.com

Eivind Moen

Business Development Manager

emoen@comitt.com

Jan Terje Lea

Controller

jlea@comitt.com

Traci Albosta

Administration Supervisor

John Nichols

Sales - USA

jnichlos@comitt.com

George Starkewski

Sales - Canada

gstarkewski@comitt.com

Steve Mravunc

Sales - Canada

smravuanc@comitt.com

Our Team's Approach

Products

Our focus is to develop cutting-edge technologies which add significant value to our customers.

Processes

Developing and executing quality processes will provide Comitt with the efficiency, repeatability, quality and effectiveness required to achieve our goals.

People

We only fulfill our company’s mission when people apply their skills, energy, drive and expertise toward a common goal. Of all business levers available, the greatest potential to build a great company is by having the right people onboard. We are therefore fully committed to hire, train, retain and inspire the best people.

Profit

At Comitt, we believe that by employing the best people, implementing the best processes, and developing the best products, profits will follow. This, in turn, allows us to continue investing in our people, developing new technologies, and optimizing our internal processes.

Send Us A Message

Speak To An Expert

General