Reach Us By Department

We are an innovative and fast-growing company in the downhole tool industry. We will be happy to answer any questions you have.

Marc Cutler
(281) 857-9430
mcutler@comitt.com
Brad Holms
(682) 321-9378
bholms@comitt.com
Challie Johnson
(432)-789-2405
cjohnson@comitt.com
Kyle Ply
(806)-215-3537
kply@comitt.com
Brad Mayes
(405)-896-5420
bmayes@comitt.com
John Tough
(281)-520-3249
jtough@comitt.com
Tabitha Cortez
(281)-701-4789
tcortez@comitt.com
George Starkewski
(403) 540-5149
gstarkewski@comitt.com
Steve Mravunac
(403) 836-0057
smravunac@comitt.com
Frank Di Menna
(832) 870-4919
fdimenna@comitt.com

Send Us a Message

Speak To An Expert

If you want to meet with us to discuss a project you have and want to start as soon as possible, send us a message here.

General

If you have a general question about what we do or how we work, send us a message here.